Office

Home Up Contents Feedback Links


 


Management:

Executive Director         

Professor Dato’ Dr. Shaharil Talib

            Email: asia_euro@um.edu.my

 

Deputy Executive Director

Professor Dr. Rajah Rasiah

            Email: rajah@um.edu.my


Senior Assistant Registrar

             Ms. Jodhy Seenivasagam

             Email: jodhys@um.edu.my


Senior Academic Staff:

 Assoc. Professor Dr. Shamsulbahriah Ku Ahmad

            Email: nbit_com@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Patricia Martinez

            Email: pmartinez@um.edu.my

 

 Distinguished Research Fellow

 Tan Sri Ajit Singh

Email: ajits@tmnet.net.my

 

Senior Research Fellow

 Mr. Gareth A. Richards

Email: gareth_richards@um.edu.my


Programme Coordinator:

Mr. Dang Minh Quang

Email: quangdm@um.edu.my


Lecturers:

Ms. Maimuna Hamid Merican

Ms. Ruhana Padzil

Mr. Nazli Aziz

Ms. Nur Rafeeda Daud


General Office:

Secretary to Executive Director

            Ms. Noeline Jayavasanthini

            Email: noeline@um.edu.my

 

Chief Clerk

          Mr. Ismail Mat Dewa

            Email: asia_euro@um.edu.my

 

Clerk

            Mr. Mohd Joffrey Mohd Noor

            Email:  mjoffrey@um.edu.my

 

Research Assistant (Administration)

            Ms. Juriah Binti Mohamed                             

            Email:  juriah@um.edu.my


International Office:

            Mr. Ang Wen Loong                                     

            Email: awl1980@hotmail.com

            Ms. Faridah Salim                                         

            Email: faridahs@um.edu.my

            Mr. Asokkumar A/L Malakolunthu  ( M.Asokkumar )                                     

            Email: asokmal2005@yahoo.com


Resources and Documentation Center:

Head

            Mr. Ibrahim Bin Ismail

            Email: ibrahimismail@um.edu.my

 

Clerk

            Mr. Syed Yahya Syed Ismail

            Email: grindzest07@yahoo.com

 Back to top


Asia-Europe Institute, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur 50603, Malaysia

Telephone: (60)-3-7967 4645 / 6910 / 6921, FAX: (60)-3-7954 0799, Email: asia_euro@um.edu.my

 

Copyright © Asia-Europe Institute

Last updated: September 30, 2004